Cosmetics for men

The modern man strives for solidity and grooming. Hormonal characteristics of the male body make his skin coarser and denser than female. In addition, representatives of the strong half of humanity have more oily skin, therefore, take care of it differently than for the delicate skin of girls. Laundry soap alone is clearly not enough for a respectable appearance that can make a pleasant impression on others. Several basic body, face and hair care products should be used. The CosmoBest online store has everything a modern man should have on a bathroom shelf:

·         Deodorant is a remedy to combat increased perspiration and odor. It is important that there is an antiperspirant icon on the product - it fights the effects of sweating: it reduces the activity of bacteria and eliminates an unpleasant odor. This can be a dry spray, stick, cream, or roll-on deodorant. Specially developed line of products for foot care;

·         Hair shampoo . Frequently found “two-in-one” products (shampoo and shower gel) have a low price and cannot fully take care of both the body and hair, therefore it is recommended to buy separate cosmetics for the head and body. When buying, you should pay close attention to the type of scalp.

·         Shaving aid and after . Shaving machines require the mandatory use of foams, gels or creams. Even if you have an electric shaver, after using it, the skin must be restored: soothing creams and balms with a light texture will eliminate minor imperfections in the form of irritation and other skin reactions.

·         Facial skin care with scrubbing particles will gently cleanse impurities, remove toxins and keratinized cell particles, lift ingrown hairs and soften bristles. The ingredients, especially the black charcoal extract, will prevent the appearance of blackheads and ingrown hairs. Regular use of liquid scrub soap or face cream will eliminate oily sheen, normalize sebum secretion, and give the skin a well-groomed look.

The quality of Belarusian cosmetics has been tested by time, and the store's assortment contains only the best products from brand manufacturers. You can buy men's cosmetics from Belarus on your own on the website, by e-mail or in Whatsapp. The store's specialists will help you order goods by phone, clarify their availability, cost and delivery options. There is a possibility of free delivery to Minsk and throughout the Republic of Belarus, to any city in the Russian Federation, as well as around the world. The CosmoBest online store works with reliable transport companies (CDEK and RUE Belpochta).



Showing 1 to 24 of 59 (3 Pages)

Косметика для мужчин

Современный мужчина стремится к солидности и ухоженности. Гормональные особенности мужского организма делают его кожу грубее и плотнее женской. Помимо этого, у представителей сильной половины человечества кожа более жирная, поэтому ухаживать за ней иначе, чем за нежной кожей девушек. Одного хозяйственного мыла явно недостаточно для респектабельного внешнего вида, способного произвести приятное впечатление на окружающих. Необходимо использовать несколько базовых средств по уходу за телом, лицом и волосами. В интернет-магазинеCosmoBestесть все, что должно быть на полочке в ванной у современного мужчины:

·         Дезодорант – средство для борьбы с повышенным потоотделением и запахом. Важно, чтобы на средстве стоял значок антиперспирант – он борется с последствиями выделения пота: снижает активность бактерий и устраняет неприятный запах. Это может быть сухой спрей, стик, крем или шариковый дезодорант. Специально разработана линейка продукции для ухода за ногами;

·         Шампунь для волос. Часто встречаемые в продаже средства «два в одном» (шампунь и гель для душа) имеют низкую цену и не могут полноценно позаботиться и о теле, и о волосах, поэтому рекомендуется покупать отдельные косметические средства для головы и для тела. При покупке стоит обратить пристальное внимание на тип кожи головы.

·         Средство для бритья и после него. Станки для бритья требуют обязательного использования пены, гелей или кремов. Даже если есть электробритва, после ее применения кожу необходимо восстановить:успокаивающие кремы и бальзамы с легкой текстурой устранят мелкие недостатки в виде раздражения и других реакций кожного покрова.

·         Уход за кожей лица с скрабирующими частицами позволит мягко очистить загрязнения, вывести токсины и ороговевшие частицы клеток, приподнять вросший волос и сделать щетину мягче. Входящие в состав компоненты, особенно экстракт черного угля, не допустит появления черных точек и врастания волос. Регулярное использование жидкого мыла-скраба или крема для лица устранит жирный блеск, нормализует выделение себума, придаст коже ухоженный вид.

 

Качество белорусской косметики проверено временем, а в ассортименте магазина присутствуют только лучшие товары брендовых производителей. Купить мужскую косметику из Беларуси можно самостоятельно на сайте, по электронной почте или в Whatsapp. Специалисты магазина помогут заказать товары по телефону, уточнят их наличие, стоимость и возможность доставки. Есть возможность бесплатной доставки в Минск и по всей Республике Беларусь, в любой город РФ, а также по всему миру. Интернет-магазин CosmoBestработает с надежными транспортными компаниями («СДЭК» и РУП «Белпочта»).



Показано с 1 по 24 из 41 (всего 2 страниц)