Face masks

Face masks have been on the cosmetic market for a long time and have managed to find their fans during this time. These are not only ordinary consumers, but also experienced cosmetologists. The mask is a product with a high concentration of beneficial substances used as SOS- products and for intensive skin care. These funds are very popular, because in just 15-30 minutes they can change the appearance of the face, make the skin beautiful and fresh.

The CosmoBest online store in a wide range of Belarusian cosmetics offers a wide variety of face masks: cleansing, calming effect, moisturizing, anti-aging formulations and lifting effect. The price of the masks is notable for its availability, and the quality of the composition is guaranteed by the leading manufacturers of cosmetics from Belarus.

According to the consistency, face masks are fabric, powder, in the form of a cream or gel . Some of them are used at home, some - only in salons by professional cosmetologists (alginate, modeling, collagen sheets).

Masks can be used from 25 years of age and older, if the skin does not have any special problems before this age. In cases where there is oily sheen, rashes, comedones, it is recommended to apply masks against these problems even at a younger age.

How to apply the mask:

·          The face skin is thoroughly cleansed and toned;

·          The mask is applied with the very tips of the fingers, without injuring or crushing the skin. It is recommended to follow the massage lines so as not to stretch the epidermis;

·          After the time indicated on the package, usually about 20 minutes, the mask is washed off with clean water, filtered and pleasantly warm.

Moisturizing masks are versatile, as this procedure is needed for any skin type for different age groups. Cleansing masks are extremely beneficial for normal skin or for combination skin types with an oily T-zone. For rashes on the face, an anti-inflammation mask is needed, which instantly soothes the skin at the cellular level.

Nourishing masks are required for mature and dry skin - they restore the protective barriers of the epidermis, eliminate dryness and a feeling of tightness. After application, the skin becomes firm and very smooth. Nourishing masks can be left on overnight for better action. Soothing masks are a must-have for sensitive skin. The mask can instantly soothe skin receptors, reduce inflammation, eliminate irritation and other defects.

You can buy or order face masks with any action on the store's website or by phone. Operators will clarify the cost of the goods, their availability, arrange delivery to Minsk, throughout the Republic of Belarus, to any country in the world.



Showing 1 to 24 of 180 (8 Pages)
×

Маски для лица

Маски для лица на рынке косметических средств присутствуют уже довольно давно и успели за это время найти своих поклонниц. Это не только обычные потребители, но и опытные косметологи. Маска представляет собой средство с высокой концентрацией полезных веществ, используемых в качестве SOS-средств и для интенсивного ухода за кожей. Эти средства пользуются огромной популярностью, поскольку всего за 15-30 минут способны изменить внешний вид лица, сделать кожу красивой и свежей.

Интернет магазин CosmoBestв широком ассортименте белорусской косметики предлагает самые разнообразные маски для лица: очищение, успокаивающий эффект, увлажнение, антивозрастные составы и эффект лифтинга. Цена на маски отличается доступностью, а качество состава гарантировано ведущими производителями косметики из Беларуси. 

По консистенции маски для лица бывают тканевыми, порошкообразными, в виде крема или геля. Часть из них используется дома, некоторые – только в салонах профессиональными косметологами (альгинатные, моделяж, листы коллагена).

Маски можно использовать с 25 лет и старше, если кожа не имеет до этого возраста особенных проблем. В случаях, когда есть жирный блеск, высыпания, комедоны, рекомендуется применять маски против этих проблем и в более молодом возрасте.

Как наносят маску:

·         Кожа лица тщательно очищается и тонизируется;

·         Маска наносится самыми кончиками пальцев, не травмируя и не приминая кожу. Рекомендуется следовать массажным линиям, чтобы не растягивать эпидермис;

·         Через указанное на упаковке время, обычно это около 20 минут, маска смывается чистой водой, отфильтрованной и приятно теплой.

Увлажняющие маски универсальны, поскольку эта процедура нужна любому типу кожи для разных возрастных групп. Очищающие маски необычайно полезны для нормальной кожи или для комбинированного типа с жирной Т-зоной. При высыпаниях на лице нужна маска против воспалений, моментально успокаивающая кожные покровы на клеточном уровне.

Питательные маски требуются зрелой и сухой коже – они восстанавливают защитные барьеры эпидермиса, устраняют сухость и чувство стянутости. Кожа после применения становится упругой и очень гладкой.Питательные маски можно не снимать, оставляя их на ночь для лучшего действия. Успокаивающие маски – «мастхэв» для чувствительной кожи. Маска способна моментально успокоить кожные рецепторы, снизить воспаление, устранить раздражение и другие дефекты.

Купить или заказатьмаски для лица с любым действием можно на сайте магазина или по телефону. Операторы уточнят стоимость товара, его наличие, оформят доставку в Минск, по всей Республике Беларусь, в любую страну мира.



- 10%

Splash-маска для лица «Мезогиалурон» от Белита

Бренд:Белита
Объем:105.00 мл
$6.91 $6.22
- 10%

ГЛИНА Кембрийская голубая от Фитокосметик

Бренд:Фитокосметик
Объем:100.00 gr
$3.56 $3.20
- 10%

ГЛИНА Валдайская голубая от Фитокосметик

Бренд:Фитокосметик
Объем:100.00 gr
$1.86 $1.67
- 13%
- 10%

Очищающая маска YOUNG от SelfieLab

Бренд:SelfieLab
Объем:50.00 мл
$6.21 $5.58
Показано с 1 по 24 из 159 (всего 7 страниц)