Eye creams

To make eye wrinkles less noticeable, prolong the youthfulness of the face and give the skin a healthy look, it is absolutely not necessary to do a facelift with a beautician. Gels and eye creams available in the assortment of Belarusian cosmetics of the CosmoBest online store can increase turgor and improve collagen production in tissues in a short time. With regular use of such products, you can smooth out mimic wrinkles, make your complexion more even, and increase skin density.

When choosing a quality cosmetic product for the care of the eyelids, you need to take into account the type of skin on the face, allergic phenomena of the body, the list of active ingredients. Considering these properties of the eyelid gel and the price of the product, you can choose the ideal product that will relieve the problems with the skin around the eyes. Manufacturers of cosmetics from Belarus necessarily include hyaluronic acid , which is hypoallergenic and delicately acting on the epidermis. This substance is a derivative of the activity of the body, therefore it has the maximum effect: tightening and moisturizing.

In addition to haluronic acid, you can choose products with other substances useful for the eyelids on sale:

·          Vitamins A (retinol) - a guarantee of skin firmness and nutrition. In some cases, it causes peeling, this is an individual reaction of each organism. You can replace vitamin A with tocopherol;

·          Vitamin E acts extremely delicately, evening out skin color, removing pigmentation and actively moisturizing the epidermis. Tocopherol is able to increase collagen synthesis, but for the age group over 40+, you need to choose formulations with amino acids;

·          Extracts from seaweed in the composition are the best option for problem skin prone to oily. Such formulations are suitable for nourishing and tightening the skin of the eyelids, reducing puffiness;

·          The inclusion of base and essential oils in the eyelid gel will deeply nourish and moisturize the skin. Oil-based substances are extremely effective in this area;

·          Extracts of flowers and plants will eliminate fine wrinkles, dark spots under the lower eyelid. They smooth the surface of the skin and promote collagen synthesis, especially in flax and passionflower. Extracts from parsley, rose hips, chamomile or roses will also be useful;

·          Synthetic ingredients - unique formulas for each manufacturer. They are aimed at increasing turgor, leveling the complexion, eliminating puffiness.

 

You can choose the right product, clarify the cost, buy or order products for face and century care, on the website, by phone or in WhatsApp . Fast delivery to Minsk or throughout the Republic of Belarus, to the Russian Federation or anywhere in the world will make your purchase profitable and enjoyable.



Eye Cream Nourishment Black Pearl
- 20% Best
Showing 1 to 24 of 103 (5 Pages)

Кремы для век

Чтобы сделать морщинки у глаз менее заметными, продлить молодость лица и придать коже здоровый вид совершенно не обязательно делать лифтинг у косметолога. Имеющиеся в ассортименте белорусской косметики интернет-магазина CosmoBest гели и кремы для век могут за короткий срок повысить тургор и улучшить выработку коллагена в тканях. При регулярном применении подобных средств можно разгладить мимические морщины, сделать цвет лица более ровным, повысить плотность кожи.

Выбирая качественный косметический продукт для ухода за веками нужно учесть тип кожи на лице, аллергические явления организма, список активных компонентов. Учитывая эти свойства геля для век и цену на товар можно подобрать идеально подходящее средство, которое избавит от проблем с кожей вокруг глаз. Производители косметики из Беларуси обязательно включают в состав гиалуроновую кислоту, гипоаллергенную и деликатно действующую на эпидермис. Это вещество – производное от деятельности организма, поэтому оказывает максимальный эффект: подтягивание и увлажнение.

Помимо галуроновой кислоты в продаже можно выбрать средства с другими полезными для век веществами:

·         Витамины А (ретинол) – гарантия подтянутости и питания кожи. В некоторых случаях вызывает шелушение, это индивидуальная реакция каждого организма. Заменить витамин А можно на токоферол;

·         Витамин Е действует крайне деликатно, выравнивая цвет кожи, убирает пигментацию и активно увлажняет эпидермис. Токоферол способен повысить синтез коллагена, но для возрастной группы старше 40+ нужно выбирать составы с аминокислотами;

·         Вытяжки из морских водорослей в составе – оптимальный вариант для проблемной кожи, склонной к жирности. Такие составы подходят для питания и подтягивания кожи век, снижение отечности;

·         Включение в состав геля для век базовых и эфирных масел позволит глубоко напитать и увлажнить кожу. Субстанции на основе масел крайне эффективны именно в этой области;

·         Экстракты цветов и растений устранят мелкие морщинки, темные пятна под нижним веком. Они разглаживают поверхность кожи и способствует синтезу коллагена, особенно это касается льна и страстоцвета. Также полезными будут вытяжки из петрушки, шиповника, ромашки или розы;

·         Синтетические компоненты– уникальные формулы каждого производителя. Они направлены на повышение тургора, выравнивания цвета лица, устранение отечности.

Выбрать подходящее средство, уточнить стоимость, купить или заказать товары для ухода за лицом и веками, можно на сайте, по телефону или в WhatsApp. Быстрая доставка в Минск или по всей Республике Беларусь, в РФ или любую точку мира, сделает покупку выгодной и приятной.



- 11%
- 11%

Сыворотка-омоложение для век от Белита

Производитель:Белита
Объем:30.00 мл
$5.82 $5.18
- 18%

Сыворотка для век 3D лифтинг Eyes Care Program от Markell

Производитель:Markell
Объем:14.00 мл
$18.27 $14.98
- 30% Хит
- 30% Хит

Суперлифтинг крем-гель для век 45+ от Витэкс

Производитель:Витэкс
Объем:20.00 мл
$5.65 $3.95
- 15%

Разглаживающий гель для век для самой нежной кожи от Белита-М

Производитель:Белита-М
Объем:30.00 мл
$15.32 $13.03
Показано с 1 по 12 из 78 (всего 7 страниц)