Hair

For the beauty and health of their hair, they need proper care. First of all, the shampoo is selected according to the type of hair and scalp. Among the many brands on sale, you can find all kinds of active additives to the composition, which often leads to confusion. The basic rule of choosing a shampoo is its compliance with the scalp. For oily skin, shampoos that give volume are suitable, for normal skin - almost any shampoo is suitable, and dry skin requires daily shampoos with oils that do not contain sulfates and parabens.

After shampooing, you need to take care of their ends - this will help the conditioners and balms used immediately after shampoo. The main secret of correct use: the shampoo is rubbed into the hair roots, and the balm or conditioner is rubbed into their ends.

Hair care can be supplemented with masks with nutrients (no more than 1-2 times a week). The mask is applied after shampooing, and is usually applied as a conditioner to the ends of the hair. After application, you must put on a shower cap to create a bath effect for deep restoration and nourishment of the hair.

The healing power of nature can also help your hair - there is a wide range of oils on sale that are an essential part of hair and scalp care that are heated and applied to dry hair, then a shower cap is put on and held for half an hour to an hour. After the end of the procedure, the head is washed with shampoo and balm is applied, literally for a minute.

Sprays are gaining popularity in the field of hair care. All of them differ in composition and action, but they are equally applied to wet hair from a distance of 20 cm from the head. Depending on the purpose, these products strengthen and restore hair, protect it from the negative effects of hot styling and ultraviolet radiation, moisturize and give a healthy shine.

You can carefully change the shade of your hair with toning agents - their delicate color is quickly washed off, but will not harm your health.

 

The CosmoBest online store offers a huge assortment of Belarusian cosmetics from leading manufacturers. Buying at CosmoBest is a guarantee of high quality products from the best brands at an affordable price, assistance in the selection of goods and their fast delivery. You can buy or order cosmetics from Belarus, as well as clarify the cost and get help in the selection, not only on the website, but also in Whatsapp, by e-mail or by phone. Delivery of orders is carried out by airmail RUE "Belpochta" and TC "SDEK". Free shipping: to Minsk and throughout the Republic of Belarus - when buying from 150 Belarusian rubles, across the Russian Federation - when ordering from 10,000 rubles, to any country in the world - at a cost above 70 $ / €.



Mirrolla Nicotinic acid for hair
- 10% Best
Shampoo against hair loss from Belita-M
- 10% Best
Esvicin Export for hair strengthening
- 15% Best
Hair mask "Tar" from Nevskaya Cosmetics
- 10% Best
Showing 1 to 24 of 531 (23 Pages)

Волосы

Для красоты и здоровья волос им необходим правильный уход. Прежде всего, подбирается шампунь по типу волос и кожи головы. Среди множества брендов в продаже можно встретить всевозможные активные добавки к составу, что нередко ведет к путанице.Основное правило подбора шампуня – его соответствие коже головы. Для жирной кожи подходят шампуни, придающие объем, к нормальной – подходит практически любой шампунь, а сухая кожа требует ежедневных шампуней с маслами, не содержащих сульфатов и парабенов.

После мытья головы необходимо позаботиться об их кончиках – в этом помогут кондиционеры и бальзамы, используемые непосредственно после шампуня. Главный секрет правильного применения: шампунь втирается в корни волос, а бальзам или кондиционер – в их кончики.

Дополнить уход за волосами можно масками с питательными веществами (не чаще 1-2 раз в неделю). Маска наносится после мытья головы, при этом обычно применяется как кондиционер – на кончики волос. После нанесения необходимо надеть шапочку для душа, чтобы создать эффект бани для глубокого восстановления и питания волос.

Целебная сила природы также может помочь волосам – в продаже имеется широчайший ассортимент масел, которые являются неотъемлемой частью ухода за волосами и кожей головы.Масла нагреваются и наносятся на сухие волосы, после чего надевается шапочка для душа и выдерживается от получаса до часа. После окончания процедуры голову моют шампунем и наносят бальзам, буквально на минуту.

Все большую популярность в области ухода за волосами набирают спреи. Все они различаются по составу и действию, но одинаково наносятся на влажные волосы с расстояния 20 см от головы. В зависимости от назначения, эти средства укрепляют и восстанавливают волосы, защищают их от негативного воздействия горячей укладки и ультрафиолета, увлажняют и придают здоровый блеск.

Бережно изменить оттенок волос можно тонирующими средствами – их деликатный окрас быстро смывается, но не нанесет вреда здоровью.

 

Интернет-магазин CosmoBest предлагает огромный ассортимент белорусскойкосметики от ведущих производителей. Покупка в CosmoBest – это гарантия высокого качества продукции лучших брендов по доступной цене, помощь в подборе товаров и их быстрая доставка. Купить или заказатькосметику из Беларуси, а также уточнить стоимость и получить помощь в подборе можно не только на сайте, но и в Whatsapp, по электронной почте или по телефону. Доставка заказов осуществляется авиапочтой РУП «Белпочта» и ТК «СДЭК». Бесплатная доставка: в Минск и по всей Республике Беларусь – при покупке от 150 белорусских рублей, по РФ – при заказе от 10 000 рублей, в любую страну мира – при стоимости выше 70$/€.



Показано с 1 по 24 из 308 (всего 13 страниц)